Class of 2016 Scholarship Recipients
5/12/2016 7:57 PM
Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship recipients - Raj Patel (Sue Wales award), Samruth Vennapusala (Kittim Sherrod award), Mike Diakunczak (Nick Johnson award).  Each winner will receive a check for $500 from the EFPA at the 5/24/16 meeting.  Mike Diakunczak was also the recipient of this years Heart 2 Heart Scholarship Award given by the Kittim Sherrod Foundation.  Congratulations to all and good luck with your academic endeavors!
News Comments & Questions
No comments yet, be the first one?