Class of 2017 Scholarship Recipients
6/6/2017 2:11 AM

Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship recipients - ReillyGonzalez was presented with the Kittim Sherrod Live with Heart Award, StephenHilenski received the Nick Johnson Memorial Scholarship Award and Dominic Kurtyanreceived the Sue Wales Memorial Scholarship Award.  Each winner received their scholarship awardsfrom the EFPA at the 6/5/2017 meeting. 

Congratulations and Good Luck with your Academic Endeavors!

News Comments & Questions
No comments yet, be the first one?